Who Is Going To Win More Games, Patriots Or Brady’s New Team

The NFL season is a few months away, but fans are already excited for what is to come. They have not had Sunday Football for a while now, and are eagerly waiting to see their favorite teams back at it.

In the upcoming season, all eyes will be on the New England Patriots and the Tampa Bay Buccaneers. The former lost their starting quarterback of 20 seasons, while the latter welcomed a lot of talent to the roster by the names of Tom Brady and Rob Gronkowski. Who will be the better team of the two is a question that interests many.

So, oddsmakers have more faith in Tom Brady being the key and not the genius mind of Patriots head coach Bill Belichick. They think that the Buccaneers will be way better than the Stiddy-led Patriots. Another thing that should be taking into consideration is the schedule. For a team that has undergone so many changes, the Patriots have a really tough schedule on their hands. Here are their opponents:

  • Week 1: vs. Miami, Sunday, Sept. 13, 1 p.m.
  • Week 2: @ Seattle, Sunday, Sept. 20, 8:20 p.m.
  • Week 3: vs. Las Vegas, Sunday, Sept. 27, 1 p.m.
  • Week 4: @ Kansas City, Sunday, Oct. 4, 4;25 p.m.
  • Week 5: vs. Denver, Sunday, Oct. 11, 1 p.m.
  • Week 6: Bye
  • Week 7: vs. San Francisco, Sunday, Oct. 25, 4:25 p.m.
  • Week 8: @ Buffalo, Sunday, Nov. 1, 1 p.m.
  • Week 9: @ New York Jets, Monday, Nov. 9, 8:15 p.m.
  • Week 10: vs. Baltimore, Sunday, Nov. 15, 8:20 p.m.
  • Week 11: @ Houston, Sunday, Nov. 22, 1 p.m.
  • Week 12: vs. Arizona, Sunday, Nov. 29, 1 p.m.
  • Week 13: @ Los Angeles Chargers, Sunday, Dec. 6, 4:25 p.m.
  • Week 14: @ Los Angeles Rams, Thursday, Dec. 10, 8:20 p.m.
  • Week 15: @ Miami, Sunday, Dec. 20, 1 p.m.
  • Week 16: vs. Buffalo, Monday, Dec. 28, 8:15 p.m.
  • Week 17: vs. New York Jets, Sunday, Jan. 3, 1 p.m.

On the other hand, we will see Brady and his new team face:

  • Sep. 13: at New Orleans Saints, 4:25 p.m.
  • Sep. 20: vs. Carolina Panthers, 1 p.m.
  • Sep. 27: at Denver Broncos, 4:25 p.m.
  • Oct. 4: vs. Los Angeles Chargers, 1 p.m.
  • Oct. 8: at Chicago Bears, 8:20 p.m.
  • Oct. 18: vs. Green Bay Packers, 4:25 p.m.
  • Oct. 25: at Las Vegas Raiders, 8:20 p.m.
  • Nov. 2: at New York Giants, 8:15 p.m.
  • Nov. 8: vs. New Orleans Saints, 8:20 p.m.
  • Nov. 15: at Carolina Panthers, 1 p.m.
  • Nov. 23: vs. Los Angeles Rams, 8:15 p.m.
  • Nov. 29: vs. Kansas City Chiefs, 4:25 p.m.
  • Dec. 13: vs. Minnesota Vikings, 1 p.m.
  • Dec. 20: at Atlanta Falcons, 1 p.m.
  • Dec. 26 or 27: at Detroit Lions.
  • Jan. 3: vs. Atlanta Falcons, 1 p.m.

We can’t wait to see what will happen with these two teams.